Updates and such…

Hello lovelies!

It’s been a little bit since I have blogged, so I wanted to share some updates. I am finishing up The Night Circus and will hopeful have that review up tomorrow.

On Monday my Instagram reading group will be discussing the first 10 chapters of The Dark Days Pact by Alison Goodman, so join us if you have a copy!

I am proud to announce that I have been selected to be a Rep for Desk Glam, which is an amazing monthly subscription box delivering cute, functional, desk supplies to your front door!

deskglam
Visit their Instagram page!

Keep an eye on my Instagram page for Desk Glam updates!

I am very touched because Jason Gurley, the author of Eleanor, has sent me a gorgeous, signed copy (which is in the featured image above), so if you haven’t heard of this book, find my review in my blog and pick up a copy!

I am also extremely excited to announce that I have received an ARC of Hunting Prince Dracula by Kerri Maniscalco!! She is the author of the amazing Stalking Jack The Ripper and Hunting Prince Dracula is the much anticipated sequel!! Pick up a copy of SJTR, you will not be disappointed!! Also, keep an eye out on my blog and Instagram for my review of HPD! If you have already read SJTR, look for Read and Wonder’s Etsy Shop for Audrey and Thomas character bookmarks!

Screenshot_20170414-194014
Yes, those bookmarks are characters from the books!

So many books to read, so little time! I am enjoying being a reviewer for Blogging For Books, and will be starting on The Wolf Road in the near future.

Screenshot_20170414-194445

And finally…My latest small book haul:

Screenshot_20170414-195209

Let me know if you have picked up any great books lately, have read any of the books listed here, or have an ARC’s you are excited to start!

4 thoughts on “Updates and such…

    1. I was so touched that Jason offered to send me the signed copy of his book! It was a beautiful story too. And thank you. I can’t wait to get my first Desk Glam box. The products look amazing and I love bright colors and fun desk accessories!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

