Uncategorized

The Happiness Tag

race_you_to.jpg

Josephine Wall – Race You to Fairyland

Hello lovelies, and happy Friday evening!! I hope each one of you has a lovely weekend!

But, before the weekend starts, my post today is going to be on the Happiness Tag, tagged by Book Princess Reviews.

What is the Happiness Tag?

The Happiness Tag asks you to list 5 things that make you happy, and 5 songs that make you happy. I’m going to add 5 books that make me happy as well! Then I am going to tag 5 bloggers to make their lists!

5 Things That Make Me Happy:

Family: My mother is my best friend. My brother and I have a lot in common and enjoy playing video games together. My dad and I have very like personalities. We have recently moved closer to my Cali family, so I enjoy spending more time with them!

My husband: My husband and I have been together for 10 years now, and married last year on my birthday. He is smart, hard working, and does so much for me! ❀

Books: Of course I would say that! Books are my happy place that I can get lost in always!

Makeup: I have always struggled with weight and appearance issues, so makeup is something I can use to make myself feel better. My face is my canvas since I am creative but have no artistic ability with paper.

Music: I played clarinet for years, and am going to reteach myself soon (had issues playing after my tonsillectomy). I always loved playing an instrument, and I cannot live without music and concerts!

5 Songs That Make Me Happy:

5 Books That Make Me Happy:

A Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett

782926

Peter Pan by J.M Barrie

1793994

Mechanica by Betsy Cornwell

13455099

Heartless by Marissa Meyer

33009320

Stardust by Neil Gaiman

3629286

Tagged:

Kellie’s Book Nook / Paiges Of A Book / Sing Pretty Read Books / Book Whit / The Glider Bookworm

 

joie_de_vivre

Josephine Wall – Joie De Vivre
9 thoughts on “The Happiness Tag

  1. I played the clarinet for years! I have no idea what I’m doing now. πŸ˜¬β€‹ Books are wonderful. I’m actually reading Bone Gap. It was a recommendation from another blogger. I love it so far. Have a wonderful Sunday.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

