blog event · Book Challenges

#TheReadingQuest Completion! Huzzah!

Happy Sunday evening fellow bloggers and Questers! It is time to announce the completion of my path as a knight in Aentee’s Reading Quest (art courtesy of Read, Think, Ponder)! First, let me show you the game board and my TBR:

reading-quest-board1

1 Rose

KnightReadingQuestDD

1 Rose

First book in a series:

27419429

Book with a verb in the title:

cover118067-medium1

A book with a weapon on its cover:

32797615

A book with a red cover:

24612072

A book that has a TV/Movie adaptation:

30319982

Bonus Reads:

Multiplayer – Buddy read a book (with Coffee Loving Bookaholic):

16034235

Time Warp – A book set in either the past or the future:

35429095

Open World -Read whatever you want:

34817962

Mini Game – Read a graphic novel, novella, or poem collection (written by the love Chic Nerd Reads):

34335011

Last Minute Bonus Read: A Book Set in Either the Past or the Future

32446949

Divider

So, how did I fair? I completed my entire character path and completed 3/4 of the bonus reads. So, I read everything but Love, & You (I will be reading that this week).

Let’s add up those points!

Books Read: 9

Started with 10 EXP.

Each completed book gave 10 EXP.

Completing the challenge before the end of the period gives 50 EXP.

Total EXP.: 150 EXP

Final Level: 4

Pages Read: 3114

Started with 10 HP.

Every 10 pages read gives 1 HP.

Total HP: 311 HP

KnightReadingQuestDDC

Divider

Each review can be found on Good Reads, and will eventually be on my blog, if it’s not already.

Huzzah!

How did you all fair?

Divider


side+crop+of+paperback+image+TSTME (1)

Purple Heart on Facebook 2.1 Darque Dreamer Purple Heart on Facebook 2.1

Blogger/ Punk Rocker / Quirky Housewife

amazon-button3banlinkgoodreadsgoodreads


 

17 thoughts on “#TheReadingQuest Completion! Huzzah!

  1. Wow, great job! I can’t believe you were able to read so many books :O Awesome!
    I’m glad to see you decided to try Before I Fall (and Throne of Glass) πŸ™‚ I hope you enjoyed them! I’ll definitely want to read some books from your list, especially because they all have such epic covers hahaha
    Congratulations! ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

