blog event

Birthday Giveaway Announcement!

Hello lovelies and Happy Friday!

Today marks the start of my first blog giveaway because today is my birthday! It’s also been a long time coming since I recently reached my 600+ follower milestone! Thank you all for being so supportive of my blog! ❀

1 Rose

Giveaway Details:

From now, until the 11:59 p.m. on Halloween, you will be able to enter to win a paperback copy of First Came Forever by Annie Woods, a Book Sleeve from Pages Remembered, a Bookmark from Ribonita Chocolat, and a book of your choice from The Book Depository (as long as they ship to your country).

I have paired the book sleeve and bookmark with the fabulous book! You can read my review here, and take a look at the Aesthetic Board I created to suit the book!

FCF AB

Divider

RAFFLECOPTER GIVEAWAY!

Divider

❀ Good luck all! ❀

Divider


side+crop+of+paperback+image+TSTME (1)

Purple Heart on Facebook 2.1 Darque Dreamer Purple Heart on Facebook 2.1

Blogger/ Punk Rocker / Quirky Housewife

amazon-button3banlinkgoodreadsgoodreads


 

131 thoughts on “Birthday Giveaway Announcement!

  1. Happy belated birthday! And a huge congrats on the followers milestone.

    I have been a terrible blogger lately because September was just a mess for me in general and now October has been a manic catch up! I haven’t forgotten our buddy read!!!! And I’m ready to start when you are – I can chat on Instagram or twitter – @bookreviewsbydi whichever you prefer. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much!!

      I understand completely. I have been pretty awful lately too. Luckily my posts have been scheduled, otherwise, I may have gone close to 2 weeks without any posts. I was in a a major slump and got behind on everything. I can’t wait to buddy read with you! Remind me again though if we decided on a book. I’m such a bad friend, I have had so much going on and have forgotten a few things due to this life slump.

      Like

      1. Oh goodness – I HEAR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone seems to be in a bit of a tough place at the moment!

        We had decided to BR Moonbeam since we both loved the Dragonian series and soooooo many others haven’t liked it! It’s also around 86c at the Kindle store right now… So it’s a good time to get it! πŸ™‚

        Let me know when you’re up to the read – we can leave it for another week until we feel a bit more caught up with life?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I don’t know if it is the season change or what. I have gotten back in to reading, but I still feel that slump trying to edge its way in. I went almost 2 weeks without reading a single book or feeling like blogging, and regular every day things at home seemed like boring chores to me too.

        And I remember now. Sorry! I think I already have the e-book. I will check and get it if I don’t. We could start around the 29 if that works for you. This week I have several to get through and starting the 22 I will be buddy reading book 2 in the Throne of Glass series with Coffeelovingbookaholic. I can’t remember, have you read that series? I am definitely excited to buddy read with you! I have a good feeling about it too because, even though its been a while since I read the Dragonian series, I don’t feel like I have forgotten anything about it like with other books.

        Like

      3. These things happen. Sometimes a step back needs to be taken! Thank goodness you were so organised and had things scheduled! Seasonal changes I think are discounted so easily and yet can impact your mood and demeanour so much!

        YAY for reading more Throne of Glass! I’m so excited for you!!!!!!!! It’s one of my favourite series EVER and I’ve just read and reviewed Tower of Dawn which is book 6 in the series and it’s really made me excited for the finale next year. I’m not sure HOW I’m going to wait.

        I’m actually really excited for the Beam series too and I also have a good feeling about it. And I’m all good for the date you’ve chosen. I can’t remember if I wrote this to you before but I can chat either on Instagram or on Twitter – whichever you prefer. We’re connected on both. Oh, or Goodreads although I’m not sure if I get notifs for GR…

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I am glad I bought my mermaid planner. Did you see the picture of it on my IG? I am in love with it and it is actually really helpful!

        I am excited to continue in the series. You will have to join our discussion posts next week.

        I am really excited too. I am looking forward to buddy reading with you and getting back in to that world! I will send you an IG message. πŸ™‚

        Like

  2. Happy Birthday! I hope you had a lovely day. There are always so many books I’m craving, I’m not sure what I’d choose, right now I’m probably most interested in Turtles All The Way Down by John Green, and since I’m a tennis fan Maria Sharapova’s memoir looks good to me, too.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Happy birthday and congrats!
    πŸŽ‰πŸŽπŸŽ‰πŸŽπŸŽ‰πŸŽπŸŽ‰πŸŽπŸŽ‰πŸŽπŸŽ‰

    I love your blog and look forward to many more posts.πŸ’•πŸŒΈπŸ’•πŸŒΈπŸ’•πŸŒΈ

    I hope you have a wonderful birthday πŸŽ‰ 🎈 πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

