Faerie Tale Friday · YA Book Review

Faerie Tale Friday: Kingdom of Ice by Paula M. Hunter

The Book: Book Title: Kingdom of Ice Book Author: Paula M. Hunter Genre: Ya Fantasy Publishing Date: April 26th, 2018 Publisher: Red Rose Books Date Read: May 2nd, 2018 Synopsis: The peaceful Kingdom of Turia awaits the birth of their king and queen’s first child, but a cruel twist of fate and a demon’s intervention… Continue reading Faerie Tale Friday: Kingdom of Ice by Paula M. Hunter

Faerie Tale Friday · YA Book Review

Faerie Tale Friday: A Bear’s Bride by Shari L. Tapscott (Entwined Tales #3)

The Book: Book Title: A Bear's Bride Book Author: Shari L. Tapscott Page Count: 110 Publishing Date: February 19th, 2018 Publisher: Self Published Date Read: March 22nd, 2018 Synopsis:  Don't judge a prince by his fur. After her father threatens to marry her to a dull farmer, free-spirited Sophie runs away from the only home… Continue reading Faerie Tale Friday: A Bear’s Bride by Shari L. Tapscott (Entwined Tales #3)

Faerie Tale Friday

Faerie Tale Friday: All the Ever Afters by Danielle Teller (The Untold Story of Cinderella’s Stepmother)

The Book: Book Title: All the Ever Afters Book Author: Danielle Teller Page Count: 384 Publishing Date: May 22nd, 2018 Publisher: William Morrow Date Read: March 8th, 2018 Synopsis:  In the vein of Wicked, The Woodcutter, and Boy, Snow, Bird, a luminous reimagining of a classic tale, told from the perspective of Agnes, Cinderella’s “evil”… Continue reading Faerie Tale Friday: All the Ever Afters by Danielle Teller (The Untold Story of Cinderella’s Stepmother)

Faerie Tale Friday · YA Book Review

Faerie Tale Friday: A Goose Girl by K.M. Shea (Entwined Tales #1)

The Book: Book Title: A Goose Girl Book Author: K.M. Shea Page Count: 117 Publishing Date: February 5th, 2018 Publisher: Self Published Date Read: March 2nd, 2018 Synopsis:  As a royal lady's maid, Rynn has one task: Escort the princess of Astoria to her intended's kingdom and return home. Unfortunately for the former goose girl,… Continue reading Faerie Tale Friday: A Goose Girl by K.M. Shea (Entwined Tales #1)

Faerie Tale Friday · YA Book Review

Faerie Tale Friday: Happily by Chauncey Rogers

The Book: Book Title: Happily Book Author: Chauncey Rogers Page Count: 310 Publishing Date: April 3rd, 2018 Publisher: Self Published Date Read: February 22, 2018 Synopsis:  If the shoe fits, wear it. If it doesn’t, make it. Laure is a teenage street urchin just trying to get away. Where the rest of the world sees an enchanting love… Continue reading Faerie Tale Friday: Happily by Chauncey Rogers

Faerie Tale Friday

Faerie Tale Friday: Fun Facts About Faerie Tales

Happy Faerie Tale Friday my fellow make believers! I wanted to chat with you all today about some fun facts about Faerie Tales to kind of give you all a break from reviews. I would love to see how many of these facts you all are aware of. How many are new to you? What… Continue reading Faerie Tale Friday: Fun Facts About Faerie Tales

blog event · Faerie Tale Friday

Faerie Tale Friday: Beauty and The Beast by K.M. Shea (Timeless Fairy Tales #1)

Hello my fellow make believers and faerie tale lovers! Today marks the first day of my Faerie Tale Fridays! Are you excited? Do you believe in faeries? Do you love faerie tales and retellings? If you answered yes to one, or all, then this is the place for you! I will be kicking off Faerie… Continue reading Faerie Tale Friday: Beauty and The Beast by K.M. Shea (Timeless Fairy Tales #1)